01553 841 800

Open daily, 7am - 5pm

Social events

a varied social calendar

Course Status - Thursday 18th of April 2019

Course open. Coring and top dressing now complete. No restrictions.

Social events

If you are interested to know about some of the various social events going on at Middleton Hall Golf Club this year, take a look at our schedule below. For details of events coming in the next few weeks follow the links below –

Date Event
Friday 1st March Spring Quiz
Thursday 28th March Rules evening
Sunday 31st March Mothering Sunday Carvery
Friday 5th April Pie Night
Sunday 21st April Easter Carvery
Thursday 2nd May Ladies Open
Sunday 12th May Mixed Open
Saturday 1st June Anniversary Challenge
Monday 3rd June Seniors Captain's Day
Tuesday 11th June Ladies Invitation Day
Saturday 15th June Joint Captain's Day
Saturday 22nd June Early Bird Texas scramble 7 a.m.
Saturday 27th July Mens Captain's Day
Tuesday 30th July Ladies Captains Day
Wednesday 21st August Junior Open
Wednesday 21st August Junior Captain's Day
Friday 30th August Senior's Open
Saturday 7th September Pro's Golf Day - Texas Scramble
Friday 20th September Darts Tournament
Saturday 26th October Presidents Cup & Presentation Night
Friday 1st November Race Night
Friday 15th November Autumn Quiz Night
Sunday 1st December Christmas Family Carvery
Thursday 5th December Senior's Christmas Dinner
Sunday 8th December Christmas family Carvery
Sunday 15th December Family Christmas Carvery
Sunday 22nd December Family Christmas Carvery
Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve Dinner Dance
Saturday 4th January Men's AGM & 9 Hole Competition
Monday 6th January Senior's AGM 8.30 a.m.
Tuesday 7th January Ladies AGM 9.00 a.m.
Friday 10th January Members AGM 7.30 p.m.
Saturday 11th January Captain Drive - In

Why visit Middleton Hall Golf Club?

  • Open 9 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Stunning location with easy access
  • Clubhouse open to members and non-members alike
  • Friendly and approachable staff
  • Range of membership options with no joining fees

Our facilities include comfortable lounge and restaurant areas, locker rooms with showers and toilets, and a golf shop where you can find everything you need along with honest advice on all matters relating to golf.

Come visit us

Thank you for an enjoyable day at your course. We loved both the course and the food and were impressed at how welcome you made us feel. Our compliments to you all. I would certainly recommend you to other societies and we may well visit you again in the future.

- Judy – Captain of Swans Ladies Golf Society

How to find us

Enter your postcode below for directions on how to get to us

No joining fees - call now for membership information on 01553 841 800

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it