01553 841 800

Open daily, 7am - 5pm

Social events 2020

a varied social calendar

Course Status - Wednesday 1st of April 2020

Course CLOSED Sorry, course, shop, driving range and clubhouse closed to comply with Government guidelines. Please keep safe and see you all soon.

Social events 2020

If you are interested to know about some of the various social events going on at Middleton Hall Golf Club this year, take a look at our schedule below.

A key event in the club’s social calendar is the ever popular New Years Eve party. This event is open to both members and visitors. Details will be published here later in the year.

Date Event
Date to be advised Rules evening
Sunday 22nd March Mothering Sunday Carvery
Friday 27th March Spring Quiz
Date to be advised Pie Night
Sunday 12th April Easter Carvery
Thursday 7th May Ladies Open
Sunday 10th May Mixed Open
Saturday 16th May Pro's Golf Day
Monday 1st June Seniors Captain's Day
Saturday 6th June Anniversary Challenge
Tuesday 9th June Ladies Invitation Day
Saturday 5th July Early Bird Texas scramble 7 a.m.
Sunday 19th July Jazz Lunch
Date to be advised Mens Captain's Day
Date to be advised Ladies Captains Day
Thursday 6th August Senior's Invitation Day
Thursday 13th August Junior Open
Friday 21st August Club Charity Day
Date to be advised Junior Captain's Day
Friday 4th September Senior's Open
Saturday 5th September Joint Captain's Day
Friday 18th September Supper Night
Date to be advised Darts Tournament
Saturday 24th October Presidents Cup & Presentation Night
Date to be advised Race Night
Friday 6th November Autumn Quiz Night
Thursday 12th November Rules/Handicap Evening
Sunday 6th December Christmas Family Carvery
Date to be advised Senior's Christmas Dinner
Sunday 13th December Christmas family Carvery
Sunday 20th December Family Christmas Carvery
Thursday 31st December New Years Eve Dinner Dance
Date to be advised Men's AGM & 9 Hole Competition
Date to be advised Senior's AGM 8.30 a.m.
Date to be advised Ladies AGM 9.00 a.m.
Date to be advised Members AGM 7.30 p.m.
Date to be advised Captain Drive - In

Why visit Middleton Hall Golf Club?

  • Open 9 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Stunning location with easy access
  • Clubhouse open to members and non-members alike
  • Friendly and approachable staff
  • Range of membership options with no joining fees

Our facilities include comfortable lounge and restaurant areas, locker rooms with showers and toilets, and a golf shop where you can find everything you need along with honest advice on all matters relating to golf.

Come visit us

A word of thanks to you and your staff for the excellent day you provided us with yesterday. From our early arrival we were welcomed by a member of your staff, and the service received prior to golf and the food afterwards received nothing but praise from all of my colleagues. I have received several emails today from my golfers saying how much they enjoyed the day’s golf and food. All your staff were courteous, helpful and it was a delight to spend a day at Middleton Hall Golf Club.

- David Creek – Brampton Park

How to find us

Enter your postcode below for directions on how to get to us

No joining fees - call now for membership information on 01553 841 800

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it